Mark DuFresne Male Vocalist Award -Chris Eger  : Blues Female Vocalist -Sheri Roberts Greimes : Electric Blues Guitar -Dave Miller

Slide Blues Guitar -Eric Rice :Blues Bass -Polly O’Keary : Chris Leighton Blues Drummer Award – Rick J. Bowen

Blues Horn -Randy Oxford : Paul Green Blues Harmonica Award – Joel Astley : Blues Piano/Keyboard – Jesse Weston

Acoustic Blues Guitar -Brian Butler : Instrumentalist – Other-Mike Marinig

Blues Band – Stacy Jones Band ::        Little Bill and the Blue Notes Traditional Blues Act -Brian Lee & the Orbiters

Solo/Duo Blues Act -Sheri Roberts Greimes : New Blues Band – High Note Group

Blues Performer -“Lady A”

Blues Songwriter-Joel Astley : Washington Blues Recording -Polly O’Keary & the Rhythm Method -“As Live as it Gets”

Blues Writer -Rick J Bowen :Blues Club -Madison Avenue Pub

Blues Graphic Artist-Tim Sutherland: Blues Image – Jef Jaison Bluesletter Cover by Linda Carbone : Blues DJ -John Kessler

Keeping the Blues Alive Award -Amy Sassenberg : Lifetime Achievement Award -Annie Eastwood : Blues Hall of Fame – Individual-Tracy Arrington

Non-Festival Blues Event- Snohomish Blues Invasion : Best Regional Blues Festival -Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival

Best Community Blues Festival -Ebey Island Freedom Fest : Best Open Blues Jam – Unbound Blues Jam at the Madison Ave Pub

Blue to the Bone—Pam & Tom Namowicz

Blue to the Bone -Rick Star

Blue to the Bone -Barry Galen

Blue to the Bone -True Tone Audio
Steve Wood
Sara Cone Bauer
Mike Dobson
Paul Sullivan
Nellie Korn
Mike Cloud
John Bauer


For A Replay Of The 2020 Awards Broadcast

click the link below

Washington Blues Society YouTube Channel