Northwest Festivals

Northwest Festivals 2018-11-20T17:56:42+00:00

North West Festivals: 

January

Timbrrr Music Fest, Leavenworth WA https://www.timbermusicfest.com/

Belgian Fest, Seattle, WA https://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/belgianfest.php

February

Oly Old-Time Festival, Olympia, WA  https://olyoldtime.weebly.com/

Spirit of the West Cowboy Gathering, Ellensburg, WA www.ellensburgcowboygathering.com

Winter Grass, Bellevue WA https://wintergrass.com/

Winter Blues Festival, The Swiss -Tacoma https://www.facebook.com/events/158861471379400/

MARCH

Treefort Music Festival, Boise ID https://www.treefortmusicfest.com

Front Street Springfest, Yakima WA https://www.facebook.com/events/1506152356358466/

Walla Walla Guitar Festival, Walla Walla WA.  https://wallawallaguitarfestival.com

Winter Blues Music Festival, Milwaukee ORhttps://www.winterbluesfest.net/

APRIL

Coeur d’Alene Blues Festival, Coeur d’Alene, ID. https://www.cdaresort.com/

Ballard Jazz Festival, Ballard/Seattle WA. https://ballardjazzfestival.com/

Grey Skies Blues Festival, Tacoma WA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gray-Sky-Blues-Music-Festival/147953222035438

World Rhythm Festival, Seattle Center-Seattle WA https://www.swps.org/

Inner City Blues Festival, Portland OR  https://hcao.org/innercitybluesfestival/ 

Astoria Warrenton Crab, Seafood and Wine Festival, Astoria OR  https://astoriacrabfest.com/

Apple Blossom Festival, Wenatchee WA https://www.appleblossom.org/

May

Apple Blossom Festival, Wenatchee WA https://www.appleblossom.org/

Bellevue Jazz Festival, Bellevue WA. https://www.bellevuedowntown.com

Juan de Fuca Festival of the Arts, Port Angeles WA.  https://jffa.org/festival-2014-2/

Northwest Folk Life Festival, Seattle WA https://www.nwfolklife.org/

University Street Fair, Seattle WA. https://udistrictstreetfair.org/

Roots & Vines Festival, Yakima WA  https://rootsandvinesfest.com/

SunBanks Blues Festival, Electric City WA. https://www.sunbanksfestival.com/

Spring Green Festival, Tonasket WA.  https://www.musicattheview.com/

Cowichan Blues Festival, Duncan BC.  https://www.showroomproductions.ca/

The Dream Music Festival, Penticton, BC https://thedreammusicfestival.ca/

Iron Mountain Music Festival, Ruskin (Mission) BC.   https://www.ironmountainmusicfestival.com/

June

Art Fest, Spokane WA, https://www.northwestmuseum.org/support/artfest.cfm

Bellevue Jazz Festival, Bellevue WA. https://www.bellevuedowntown.com/events/bellevue-jazz-blues-festival

Anacortes Waterfront Festival, Anacortes WA https://anacortes.org/waterfront-festival/

Craft Beer & Wine Fest,   Vancouver, WA. http://thecraftwinefest.com/

Edmonds Arts Festival, Edmonds, WA  https://www.edmondsartsfestival.com/

Freemont Fair, Seattle https://www.fremontfair.com/

Leavenworth International Accordion Celebration, Leavenworth WA  https://www.accordioncelebration.org/

Bite of Bend and the Beer 5K, Bend OR  https://biteofbend.com/

Gorge Blues and Brews Fest, Stevenson WA https://gorgebluesandbrews.com/

Marymoore Concerts Series, Marymoore Park Redmond WA. https://www.marymoorconcerts.com/

Maritime Gig Festival, Gig Harbor WA https://www.gigharborchamber.net/2017-about-us/2017-chamber-annual-events/test-maritime-gig-festival

Pender Harbour Blues Music Festival, Pender Harbour, BC  https://www.penderharbourbluesfestival.com/

Sage Creek Music Festival, Sage Creek Campground -Quincy WA https://www.sagecreekmusicfestival.com/

Shoreline Art Fest, Shoreline WA. https://www.shorelinearts.net/events-programs/category/shoreline-arts-festival/

Taste of Tacoma, Tacoma WA. https://www.tasteoftacoma.com/

UPSTREAM MUSIC FEST AND SUMMIT, SEATTLE WA https://upstreammusicfest.com/

Vancouver International Jazz Fest, Vancouver BC. https://www.coastaljazz.ca/

Washington Brewers Festival, Marymoor Park; Redmond, WA  https://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/washington-brewers-festival.php

Yakima Blues and Local Brews, Yakima WA https://www.yakimablues.com/

Zoo Tunes, Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle WA https://www.zoo.org/zootunes

July

Ballard Seafood Fest, Ballard/Seattle WA. https://www.seafoodfest.org/

Basin Summer Sounds, Ephrata WA https://www.basinsummersounds.com/

Bite of Seattle, Seattle WA https://www.biteofseattle.com/

Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle WA https://www.capitolhillblockparty.com/

Centrum Jazz Fest, Port Townsend WA https://centrum.org/jazz-port-townsend-performances/

Choochokam Arts and Music Fest, Langley, WA. https://choochokamarts.org/

Freedom Fair, Tacoma WA https://www.freedomfair.com/

Hempfest, Seattle WA. https://www.hempfest.org/

Jazz in the Valley, Ellensburg, WA https://jazzinthevalley.com/index.html

Out To Lunch Concerts, Seattle WA https://www.downtownseattle.com/Summer/otl/

Olalla Bluegrass fest, Olalla WA. https://www.olallabluegrass.com/

Oregon Coast Music Festival, Coos Bay OR. https://www.oregoncoastmusic.org/

Oregon Brewers Festival, Portland OR  https://www.oregonbrewfest.com/

Port Townsend Acoustic Blues Festival & Workshop, Port Townsend WA. https://centrum.org/port-townsend-acoustic-blues-festival-workshop/

Rendezvous in the Park, Moscow, ID   https://www.rendezvousinthepark.com/

Redmond Derby Days, Redmond WA. https://redmondderbydays.com/

Renton River Days, Renton WA. https://www.rentonriverdays.org/about/

Rock Cut Blues Festival, Kettle Falls WA. https://rockcutblues.com

Snoqualmie Railroad Days, Snoqualmie WA https://www.railroaddays.com/

BLUES ON in Old Town Tacoma , Tacoma WA. https://bluesoninoldtowntacoma.com/

The Tacoma Jazz and Blues Festival https://www.tacomajazzfestival.com/

Timber Music fest, Carnation WA. https://www.timbermusicfest.com

Vancouver Island Music Fest, Vancouver Island BC. https://www.islandmusicfest.com/

Wallace Blues Festival https://wallace-id.com/bluesfest2014.html

Waterfront Blues Festival, Portland.  https://www.waterfrontbluesfest.com/

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival, Winthrop WA https://www.winthropbluesfestival.com/

Zoo Tunes, Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle WA  https://www.zoo.org/zootunes

Yakima Folklife Festival, Yakima WA https://www.facebook.com/Yakima-Folklife-Association-120265111317613/

Chinook Fest Summit, Snoqualmie Pass WA. https://chinookfest.com/

Bremerton Summer Brewfest, Bremerton, WA    https://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/bremerton-summer-brewFest.php

Chemainus Valley Blues Festival, Chemainus, BC  https://chemainusblues.com/

Iron Mountain Music Festival, Mission BC https://www.ironmountainmusicfestival.com/index.html

Mission Folk Music Festival, Mission BC https://www.missionfolkmusicfestival.ca/

August 

A Case of the Blues and all that Jazz, Yakima WA https://www.yakimagreenway.org/#!a-case-of-the-blues–all-that-jazz/c1lkp

Anacortes Waterfront Festival, Anacortes WA www.anacortes.org 

OLALLA AMERICANA MUSIC FESTIVAL, Olalla WA. https://olallaamericana.com/

Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival, Burnaby BC. https://www.burnabybluesfestival.com/

Brew Five Three Beer and Blues Festival, Tacoma WA

https://www.broadwaycenter.org/events/calendar/eventdetail/48/-/brew-five-three-tacoma-s-beer-blues-festival

Big Sky R&B Festival, Noxon MT   www.bigskyblues.com

Bronze Blues & Blues, Joseph OR.   https://bronzebluesbrews.com/ canceled for 2018

Colville Rendezvous Days, Colville WA https://www.colvillerendezvous.org/

Eugene Celebration, Eugene OR https://eugenecelebration.com/

Music Fest NW, Portland OR. https://musicfestnw.com/

Olalla Bluegrass & Beyond Festival, Olalla WA. https://www.olallabluegrass.com/

Flathead Lake Blues Festival, Polson MT. https://www.flatheadlakebluesfestival.com/

Hillyard Fest, Spokane WA. https://www.facebook.com/HillyardFestival

Kustom Kulture Festival, Kitsap WA http://www.kustomkulturefestival.com/

Music Fest NW, Portland OR. https://musicfestnw.com/ 

Mt Baker Rhythm & Blues Festival, Demming WA www.bakerblues.com

Nanaimo Summertime Blues, Nanaimo, BC  https://www.nanaimobluesfestival.com/

Poverty Bay Brews & Brews Fest, Des Moines WA. https://www.facebook.com/RotaryDesMoinesWA/?fref=ts

Riverfront Blues Festival, Libby MT    https://www.riverfrontbluesfestival.com/

Salmon Roots & Blues Festival, Salmon Arm, BC https://www.rootsandblues.ca/

Seattle Hempfest, Seattle WA. https://www.hempfest.org/

Snohomish Taste Of Music, Snohomish WA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Snohomish-Annual-Taste-of-Music/149586851719150?sk=timeline

Stillaguamish Festival of the River, Arlington WA. https://festivaloftheriver.com/

Summertime Blues Festival, Nanaimo, BC  https://www.nanaimobluesfestival.com

Summer Meltdown, Darrington WA https://summermeltdownfest.com/

Watershed Festival, The Gorge (George WA)  https://watershedfest.com/

September

Bumbershoot, Seattle WA https://bumbershoot.org/

Chinook Fest, Naches WA. https://chinookfest.com/

Decibel Festival, Seattle WA. https://dbfestival.com/ 

Federal Way Rhythm and Blues Festival, Fedarl Way WA https://www.federalwaybluesfestival.com/

Seattle Cider Summit, Seattle WA https://www.cidersummitnw.com/seattleeventinfo.html

Oak Harbor Music Festival, Oak Harbor WA https://www.oakharborfestival.com/

Olympia Harbor Days, Olympia WA. https://harbordays.com/

Pig Out In The Park, Spokane WA https://www.spokanepigout.com/

Panhandle Bluesfest, Priest River, Idaho https://www.facebook.com/Panhandlebluesfest/

Root Ball Music Festival , Monroe WA. https://www.rootballmusicfest.com/

Sisters Folk Festival, Sisters OR. https://www.sistersfolkfestival.org/

Sunbanks Blues festival, Electric City WA. https://www.sunbanksfestival.com/

Vancouver Island Blues Bash, Victoria, BC  https://jazzvictoria.ca/blues-bash

Peninsula Rhythm & Blues Festival, Ocean Park WA  https://peninsulabluesfest.com/

October  

Earshot Jazz Fest, Seattle WA.https://www.earshot.orgl

Fresh Hop Ale Festival, Yakima, WA https://www.freshhopalefestival.com/

Issaquah Salmon Days, Issaquah WA. https://www.salmondays.org/

Blues In The Gorge, Menucha OR.  https://menucha.org/programs/blues

November

South Sound Craft Beer Festival, Tacoma, WA   https://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/south-sound-ipa-festival.php

Earshot Jazz Festival, Seattle WA. https://www.earshot.org

WBS Snohomish Blues Invasion, select venues on historic first street Snohomish WA wablues.org

December

For a listing of All 2018 US Blues Festivals download this file from Living Blues :: 2018LBFestivalGuide

Help Keep Us Up To Date..send info/changes to SECRETARY@WABLUES.ORG

join today wbs click here