## **Executive Board Elections 2024**

Members may vote for the Executive Board now through December 10.

Please fill in with Yes or No or write in a name and hit the submit button below to email by December 10<sup>th</sup> or print a copy of the PDF form and deliver to an officer or turn in to the blues bash or mail hard copies to: WBS PO Box 70604 Seattle WA 98127

December 10 <sup>th</sup> or print a copy of the PDF form and deliver to an officer or turn in to the blue
bash or mail hard copies to: WBS PO Box 70604 Seattle WA 98127
President/ Casey Sutton:

- 2. Vice President/ Kevin Young:
- 3. Vice President/ write in:
- 4. Editor/ Mary McPage:

1. President/ write in:

- 5. Editor/ Polly O 'Keary:
- 6. Editor/ write in:
- 7. Secretary/ Marisue Thomas:
- 8. Secretary/ write in:
- 9. Treasurer/ Ray Kurth:
- 10 Treasurer/ write in